Wk2 – Art Experience – Plaster Casting

My overall art experience at Seal Beach was fun and enjoyable.  I have never done this before in my life nor have I ever used plaster.  Originally, I decided to make three different holes and fill them with plaster just in case I messed up.  Luckily, the first hole that I made turned out really good, so I decided to use that one.  It amazed me how the plaster was able to form my hand and it even a little outline of my finger nails.  I was really proud of my art work and I will show this activity to my friends and family whenever I get the chance to.  I look forward to other fun art experiences in this class.

Leave a Reply

