Wk 6 – Art Experience – Photowalk

My photo walk leader was Joshua Hyun and he did an excellent job, showing our group around the campus.  The places we decided to go to, were the ones that are known to see on campus.  My photos were based on the places that Joshua took us to.  It was very insightful how Joshua provided information at every place we went to.  I mainly wanted to go see the Japanese Garden because I never knew where it was located it and have been dying to see it.  Once I walked into the garden, I was amazed because everything looked nice and beautiful.  My overall photo walk experience was great because now I have a better feel of the campus and I got to see all the cool places that the campus has. I would not change anything about my walk because it was fun and went well.

Leave a Reply

