Wk 10 – Art Experience – Instagram

For this week’s art experience, the class and I got to use Instagram.  I was excited for this art experience because I enjoy using Instagram.  There were many interesting photos that people posted on our 24 hour photo posting.  Photos have ranged from food, to nature, selfies, and even building structures.  Some people and I posted similar photos such as a picture of a fast food restaurant and even pictures of things that go on in the night life.  I enjoyed this experience and I felt like we were all part of a community since we all had to use the same hashtag under our photos.

 

Leave a Reply

